WSBI ESBG

Our Team

General Management

Managing Director

Peter Simon

e.: peter.simon@wsbi-esbg.org
t. +32 2 211 11 11

Managing Director Assistant

Christel Macon

e:christel.macon@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 57

Advocacy

Head of Department

Dominique Carriou

e.: dominique.carriou@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 31

Financial Reporting and Taxation Adviser

Andreea Lungu

e.: andreea.lungu@wsbi-esbg.org
t. +32 2 211 11 64

Adviser Capital Markets

Matteo Cuda

e.: matteo.cuda@wsbi-esbg.org
t. +32 2 211 11 47

Adviser Regulatory Affairs

Michelle Schonenberger

e.: michelle.schonenberger@wsbi-esbg.org

t. +32 2 211 11 68

Senior Economic Adviser

Roberto Timpano

e.: roberto.timpano@wsbi-esbg.org
t. +32 2 211 11 66

Regulatory Affairs Assistant

Angela Coriz

e.: angela.coriz@wsbi-esbg.org

t.:+32 2 211 11 65

Associate Advisor Sustainable Finance

Adrien Boudet

e.: adrien.boudet@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 63

Legal Adviser

Astrid Satovich

e.: astrid.satovich@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 36

Policy advisor on recovery, resolution and deposit insurance

Christophe Hennebelle

e.:christophe.hennebelle@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 62
m: +32 49325 3368

International Advocacy and Institutional Relations

International and Institutional Relations Adviser, Eastern Europe

Elena Trafimovich

e:elena.trafimovich@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 33

Assistant/Adviser

Jordan Gim

e.:jordan.gim@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 38

Adviser for the African Region

Stephanie Yeze

e.: stephanie.yeze@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 32

International & Institutional Relations Adviser, Asia & the Pacific

Alessandro Bazzoli

e:alessandro.bazzoli@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 34

Adviser for Latin America

Viveca Danielson

e.:viveca.danielson@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 37

Innovation and Payments

Head of Department

Diederik Bruggink

e.: diederik.bruggink@wsbi-esbg.org
t. +32 2 211 11 21

Adviser Payments Data and Innovation

Alessia Benevelli

e.: alessia.benevelli@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 25

Policy Advisor Digital Finance and Innovation

Janine Barten

e.:janine.barten@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 27

Member Engagement and Business Innovation Associate Advisor

Ilaria Ragni

e.:ilaria.ragni@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 97

Communications

Head of Department

Jorgos Papadakis

e.: jorgos.papadakis@wsbi-esbg.org

t.: +32 2 211 11 91

Senior Communications Adviser

Leticia Lozano

e.: leticia.lozano@wsbi-esbg.org
t. +32 2 211 11 96

Digital Communications Adviser

Constantin Vicol

e.: constantin.vicol@wsbi-esbg.org

t.: +32 2 211 11 93
mobile \ WhatsApp: +32 490 5743 43

Communications Manager

Nihan Cevirgen

nihan.cervigen@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: + +32 2 211 1190

HR, ICT, Accounting, Facilities

Deputy Director

Johan Opsomer

e.: johan.opsomer@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: + 32 1 234 5 180

Senior Adviser

Francesca Di Raimondo

e.: francesca.diraimondo@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 83

IT Advisor / Senior Assistant / Archivist

Nancy Lockkamper

e.: nancy.lockkamper@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 87

Technical Officer

Dave Daumerie

e.: david.daumerie@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 82

Assistant/ Receptionist

Sandra Vilic

e.:sandra.vilic@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 00

Wouter De Win

Accounting Adviser

e.:wouter.dewin@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 81

Consultancy Services

Senior Programme Director

Weselina Angelow

e.:weselina.angelow@wsbi.org
t.: + 32 2 211 11 72

Programme Manager

Celine Stevens

e.:celine.stevens@wsbi-as.org
t +32 2 211 11 73

Senior Project Manager

Conrad Rupert

e.:conrad.rupert@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 75

Program Administration Officer

Viviane Garceau

e.:viviane.garceau@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 78