WSBI ESBG

Our Team

General Management

Managing Director

Peter Simon

e.: peter.simon@wsbi-esbg.org
t. : +32 2 211 11 11

Assistant to Managing Director

Christel Macon

e:christel.macon@wsbi-esbg.org
t. : +32 2 211 11 57

Associate Advisor to the Managing Director

Valentina Alfreider

e:valentina.alfreider@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 51

Advocacy

Head of Department Regulatory Affairs

Dominique Carriou

e.: dominique.carriou@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 31

Principal Economic Advisor

Roberto Timpano

e.: roberto.timpano@wsbi-esbg.org
t. : +32 2 211 11 66

Regulatory Affairs Senior Advisor

Michelle Schonenberger

e.: michelle.schonenberger@wsbi-esbg.org

t. : +32 2 211 11 68

Financial Reporting and Taxation Advisor

Andreea Lungu

e.: andreea.lungu@wsbi-esbg.org
t. : +32 2 211 11 64

Capital Markets Advisor

Matteo Cuda

e.: matteo.cuda@wsbi-esbg.org
t. : +32 2 211 11 47

Recovery, Resolution and Deposit Insurance Policy Advisor

Christophe Hennebelle

e.:christophe.hennebelle@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 62
m: +32 49325 3368

Sustainable Finance Associate Advisor

Adrien Boudet

e.: adrien.boudet@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 63

Regulatory Affairs Assistant

Angela Coriz

e.: angela.coriz@wsbi-esbg.org

t.:+32 2 211 11 65

International Advocacy and Institutional Relations

International and Institutional Relations Senior Advisor, Eastern Europe

Elena Trafimovich

e:elena.trafimovich@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 33

International and Institutional Relations Advisor, Africa

Stephanie Yeze

e.: stephanie.yeze@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 32

International and Institutional Relations Advisor, Asia and the Pacific

Alessandro Bazzoli

e:alessandro.bazzoli@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 34

International and Institutional Relations Senior Advisor, The Americas and Caribbean Region

Leticia Lozano

e.: leticia.lozano@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 96

International and Institutional Relations Assistant

Jordan Gim

e.:jordan.gim@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 38

Payments, Digital Finance and Innovation

Head of Department Innovation and Payments

Diederik Bruggink

e.: diederik.bruggink@wsbi-esbg.org
t. : +32 2 211 11 21

Payments, Data and Innovation Advisor

Alessia Benevelli

e.: alessia.benevelli@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 25

Digital Finance and Innovation Advisor

Janine Barten

e.:janine.barten@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 27

Member Engagement and Business Innovation Associate Advisor

Ilaria Ragni

e.:ilaria.ragni@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 97

Payments, AML & Digital Finance Advisor

Astrid Satovich

e.: astrid.satovich@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 36

Communications

Communication Manager

Nihan Cevirgen

nihan.cevirgen@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 1190

Digital and Communications Advisor

Constantin Vicol

e.: constantin.vicol@wsbi-esbg.org

t.: +32 2 211 11 93
Mobile \ WhatsApp: +32 490 5743 43

Communications and Events Advisor

Viviane Garceau

e.:viviane.garceau@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 78

HR, ICT, Accounting, Facilities

Deputy Director

Johan Opsomer

e.: johan.opsomer@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: + 32 1 234 5 180

Senior Advisor

Francesca Di Raimondo

e.: francesca.diraimondo@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 83

IT/Archivist Senior Advisor Assistant

Nancy Lockkamper

e.: nancy.lockkamper@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 87

Technical Officer

Dave Daumerie

e.: david.daumerie@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 82

Assistant/ Receptionist

Sandra Vilic

e.:sandra.vilic@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 00

Consultancy Services

Senior Programme Director

Weselina Angelow

e.:weselina.angelow@wsbi.org
t.: + 32 2 211 11 72

Programme Manager

Celine Stevens

e.:celine.stevens@wsbi-as.org
t +32 2 211 11 73

Senior Project Manager

Conrad Rupert

e.:conrad.rupert@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 75