WSBI ESBG

Our Team

General Management

Managing Director

Peter Simon

e.: peter.simon@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 23

Personal Assistant to the Managing Director

Christel Macon

e.: christel.macon@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 57

Personal Advisor to the Managing Director

Valentina Alfreider

e.: valentina.alfreider@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 51

Regulatory Affairs Department

Head of Department-Regulatory Affairs

Dominique Carriou

e.: dominique.carriou@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 31

Principal Advisor

Ines Scacchi

e.: ines.scacchi@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 2111147
m.: +32 0490 42 65 99

Advisor- Sustainability Reporting, Accounting & Audit

Andreea Lungu

e.: andreea.lungu@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 64

Legal Advisor

Marta Kajda

e.: marta.kajda@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 69

Advisor- Recovery, Resolution and Deposit Insurance Policy

Christophe Hennebelle

e.:christophe.hennebelle@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 62
m: +32 49325 3368

Associate Advisor- Sustainable Finance

Adrien Boudet

e.: adrien.boudet@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 63

Advisor - Corporate Social Responsibility & Sustainable Development Committee (CSR-SD)

Romain Henrard

e.: romain.henrard@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 26
m.: +32 490 01 93 44

Advisor - Prudential Regulation and Banking Supervision

José Ignacio Díaz Martínez

e.: jose.diaz@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 65

Assistant - Regulatory Affairs

Bruna Elias-Passaretti

e.: bruna.elias-passaretti@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 61

International Advocacy and Institutional Relations Department(WSBI)

Senior Advisor- International and Institutional Relations , Eastern Europe

Elena Trafimovich

e.: elena.trafimovich@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 33

Senior Advisor- International and Institutional Relations , The Americas and The Caribbean Region

Leticia Lozano

e.: leticia.lozano@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 96

Advisor- International and Institutional Relations, Asia and the Pacific

Alessandro Bazzoli

e.: alessandro.bazzoli@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 34

Advisor- International and Institutional Relations, Africa

Stephanie Yeze

e.: stephanie.yeze@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 35
m.: +32 491 56 11 25

Assistant/Advisor - International and Institutional Relations

Jordan Gim

e.: jordan.gim@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 38

Payments, Digital Finance and Innovation Department

Head of Department- Payments, Digital Finance and Innovation

Diederik Bruggink

e.: diederik.bruggink@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 21

Advisor- Digital Finance and Innovation

Janine Barten

e.: janine.barten@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 27

Associate Advisor - Payments & Digital Finance

Douglas Lockhart

e.: douglas.lockhart@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 36

Associate Advisor- Member Engagement and Business Innovation

Ali-Ashraf Rajabli

e: ali-ashraf.rajabli@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 97

Communications Department

Head of Department - Communications

Nihan Çevirgen

e.: nihan.cevirgen@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 1190

Advisor- Events and Communications

Viviane Garceau

e.:viviane.garceau@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 78

Advisor - Digital and Communications

Constantin Vicol

e.: constantin.vicol@wsbi-esbg.org

t.: +32 2 211 11 93
Mobile \ WhatsApp: +32 490 5743 34

Associate Communications Advisor

Elif Akyüz

e.: elif.akyuz@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 91

HR, ICT, Accounting, Facilities Department

Deputy Director

Johan Opsomer

e.: johan.opsomer@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: + 32 1 234 5 180

Senior Advisor

Francesca Di Raimondo

e.: francesca.diraimondo@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 83

Technical Officer

Dave Daumerie

e.: david.daumerie@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 82

Assistant/ Receptionist

Sandra Vilic

e.: sandra.vilic@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 00

Consultancy Services Department

Senior Programme Director

Weselina Angelow

e.: weselina.angelow@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 72

Programme Manager

Celine Stevens

e.: celine.stevens@wsbi-esbg.org
t.: +32 2 211 11 68

Senior Project Manager

Conrad Rupert

e.: conrad.rupert@wsbi-esbg.org
t.:+32 2 211 11 75